Dark Knight : My first attempt

I believe today it’s a world where you got to be multi skilled to be able to sustain the competition out there, but you should never forget to do what you like and always listen to your heart
Being a software professional the urge to learn a new language and write a simple but useful piece of software was always there, So I started off with Java about a few years back when i had absolutely no clue about it, even though my work at office dos’nt even remotely involve Java, I tried to learn the language in my free time
Today I created a project in Google Code and created my first piece of software

Dark-Knight

Dark-Knight v0.0.1

I always wanted to work on something that involved a bit of logic, a bit of learning and a bit of fun of course,so what better than a game of chess 🙂 , this is my first version of the program and I hope to keep improving this code as and when i get time
Do download and give it a try, you can download it from here
Let me know your views and suggestions

About Suhas

The toughest question to answer :P
This entry was posted in Software and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

